Back in the library..

As usual i'm back in the library, absolutely freaking out, have so much to do till tomorrow it's unbelievable.. And I just gave my study room to someone else, coz i can be in the normal study area coz i brought my own computer, and she didn't.. Can't concentrate here but whatever, i can do better here, than she could have without a computer at all..
This was when we were in orange the other day.. OMG I really look like i don't wanna be there trying to force a smile on my face, and whats with the red lipstick? don't know, i don't remember it being that red, i blame it on the camera, i think it made the colours a bit more vivid than they really are :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0