back to the living?

Seriously, because i had such a bad day yesterday that actually some good things happened. As i was really down Jojo called an old friend over that i hardly see anymore to get me better.. Weird enough, as i didn't think anything would help, it actually did help. Than the girls made me go out, just to a bar, which i really didn't want.. As i cannot even drink coz of all the medicines i'm on.. And i was really just ready to go to bed, and sleep away all my problems, which is what i seem to be doing lately.. However everyone thought it would be good for me to get out of the house, and of we were.. By the way, this bar is literally outside my doorstep, so didn't go very far.. But it was nice, even though it's not the most fun thing to do, going out with a bunch of really drunk people when u can't be drinking.. However it was nice, and as soon as everyone was together i could sneak back home without most people noticing..
So went home, put on a movie, took all the medicines that make me sleepy and as soon as i was asleep, my phone started going.. Guy friends who wanted my friends phone numbers, people asking where i was and so on.. so in the end i didn't get to sleep until after 6 am.. which is very different from my usual 8 pm bed time.. but whatever.. it's weird though, am still so tired, lil things like that just take all energy from me, and been in bed sleeping all day.. just woke up now to eat something and going back to bed..
By the way, looks like i'm staying in soton after i finished uni.. so i'm gonna be homeless in 3 weeks coz i haven't sorted a flat out yet,... WoHHOOOOO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0