back to the living..

Damnit, just wrote loads about why i haven't been updating my blog for a while, about how i haven't been feeling well, and than everything just disappeared when i tried to upload a pic with it, just the pic got uploaded, stupid computers, but whatever, can't be bothered to write it all down again, coz still not feeling to well, but the nice uncle doctor gave me wonderful little pills which at least keep me going :)
now i have to try to do some work, as i've literally been in bed since monday, and not done any work what's however, not even been able to go to work, which really sucked, coz I was meant to work loads of hours this week as my manager is on holiday, feel sorry for everyone that had to jump in and work for me, but i really couldn't make it... sorry girls.. :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0