ehrm..

Could this be more embarrassing.. Retakes are on at Solent at the moment, and all the people who been too cool to study the rest of the year are around at the moment for their retakes.. Which means all the hot guys are running around panicking in uni at the moment.. usually i would be very grateful, but at the moment it's just embarrassing, have a guy sitting opposite of me who keeps staring at me, now i don't know if he does this because he knows me, or because he is just weird.. I have this thing that i never recognise people, so when people stare at me, they quite often know me, i just don't remember ever having met them.. yea yea i know, sort of rude of me, but could this guy please stop staring or i will ask him what his problem is..!!! Or not.. would never be that rude.. :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0