ehrm

wanted to go for my daily walk, but now it started to rain, not really feeling for a walk in the rain today, even though it was really cozy the other day.. it's just so cold n horrible outside today.. really not feeling it.. but not really feeling like anything, could cook something, as both me n the lil one are hungry, but can't be bothered to do that either... looks like nap time for me again... OMG can't believe people actually read my blog, must be so boring the only things i do are studying, sleeping, eating, going for walks and taking naps.. and no sleeping and taking naps are not the same thing.. nap is much nicer.. sleeping is something u do during the night which is awful coz it takes ages to fall asleep, and u keep waking up, and i just don't like it.. Taking a nap however is wonderful, u just go n lay down for like an hour or so.. n feel so fresh, and my bed always feels way cosier day time than night time.. Ok i get it, i'm extremely boring, will stop bothering people with my sleeping habits..

peace out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0