Fucking 5 am!!!!

My phone started going around that time, and people, with people i mean MAKSIM started calling, coz people been out n were standing drunk outside my house!! don't people have any respect whats however?
Never mind, before i went to bed, me n Niko went for a 3 hour walk through town n the marina n every where.. passed by Maks where he was working as well..
How cute are we.. haha me in my sweats of course.. Don't know if Niko is the right person to go on walks with.. He just wants to eat all the time, we even had to stop at a kebab place for him to get some food, and because he is so well mannered or whatever u wanna call it, he tried to force me to eat to coz he didn't wanna eat alone.. Guess what a healthy good walk.. Maybe I will start walking alone again, but than  I would have to do it earlier, because can't really do that alone in the middle of the night.. We'll see..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0