I know i know..

I am fully aware of the fact that i have been really bad at updating this for a while, and when i have it's been boring updates as hell, like me just studying or being ill.. But u know what, that's just the way it is at the moment, and will be for one more week.. Gonna hand in my work the 8th, and then back to work the 12th... have 4 days to find a new place to stay at that time..
Well now i'm off to keep studying, if i get enough done, and feel alright tomorrow i will go to the Nottinghill Carnival.. which would be really nice, to see some old friends, which i hardly ever see..
peace out for now..
HA I'M SO HOT IN MY HOME CLOTHES.. :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0