Monday morning ha?!

Woke up early came to the library, and guess what, even though i had booked a room, somehow Jojo forgot to book one, so i gave my room to her,.. Now i'm sitting in the normal library with people building outside, like seriously?!!! I need so study and they are BUILDING something outside, or god knows what they are doing, but they are being really loud. On top of that instead of starting to work, i try to make some changes on my blog, and as usual i wonder, am i a bit stupid or something, coz everyone else seems to be able to manage to change the design of their blogs, why is it that i find it soooo hard?!!! Don't know, i just pretend like everyone else gets help, which makes me feel better coz i'm trying on my own now.. Well ok, i was gonna get help, and i most likely will get help if this somehow some day will look like something acceptable.. But right now i don't care enough, need to study instead..

Poor guy in front of me, the sound of the builders seem to drive him crazy.. Well i guess they do that with everyone, but at least i got my ipod on, so i don't hear it as bad..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0