No church this sunday..

I know i know i should go, but just really stressing out about uni work, as usual u might think.. But normally i manage to just get the words down, at the moment, it feels like i'm just deleting words, ok it doesn't just feel like that, but that is actually what i happening.. Just making changes in what i have done, and not really writing anything, so no nottinghill carnival for me tomorrow.. maybe next year :( Maybe i can try to go london next week when everything is done, and see everyone :( When this week is over, i will become someone fun again who writes fun stuff here, which makes people actually want to read this.. or not, i don't really care :p
Trying to update bbm on my phone, how come my blackberry is a bit of a dickhead when it comes do doing things i want him to do? Well hopefully he will get in a better mood soon, n listen to me :)
I'm back to my studies now.. peace out..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0