Oi..

Writing about all this child labour and how corporations manage those crises... very interesting, but also very depressing, makes me wonder if anyone in the world does anything for someone else without wanting anything in regret? All those corporate social reports are just made to make companies look food in their customers view.. But whatever nothing i will ever be able to do anything about.. but i wish there were more people who want to do things for others without expecting anything back.. For example i don't even know how many times someone asked me why i bought a homeless person a sandwich, followed by a speech about how they are all druggies anyways.. So what, because they might be on drugs that means that they are not hungry? That just means that they have probably gone through a lot of shit in their lives, and that they now live a really shitty life.. Why do people have such a disgust towards people that are on drugs?
Don't take me wrong, I don't take drugs, and I would really socialize with people that do. But I don't hate people that take drugs, i feel sorry for them, i mean no one just choses to become a drugaddict for funs sake.. Something must have gone very wrong in that persons life, that suddenly one finds himself living on the streets like that.. Na i think people should try to show a lil' more understand for others situations..
I am happy that i had a stabil childhood with amazing parents, so sinking into any bad habits i know for sure, my dear parents or brother would come n take me home n lock me into a room until i start behaving again :p Not everyone has that luck, so i really feel for anyone that doesn't have the same start in life that can help to become a stabil adult..
I have a feeling that all of this doesn't really make sense.. but whatever, this is my blog n i write however i want :P
Peace Out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0