Omg

I'm so tired, decided to go to the library anyways instead of going back home to sleep.. After a night with hardly any sleep at all and medicine that calms u down, this was maybe not the greatest idea.. can hardly keep my eyes open..  Just want to lay my face down on my computer and sleep.. i know this is not the first time i write this.. but it feels like my whole body is soooo heavy... need more sleep asap.. maybe wasn't the best idea to stop taking sleeping pills.. now i can't sleep, and when i sleep it's such a bad sleep.. i miss those days when u just fall asleep and wake up the next day and feel well rested..
At least my meeting with my tutor went well.. She thought most of the work i have done so far has been alright, which is good, because i don't know what i would do if she would tell me that my work sucks..

I just realised i haven't put any pics in for a long time, but trust me that is a good thing, i've been looking like shit lately, and that's not just my modest opinion about myself, but also what all my near and dear friends have been telling me.. I love my friends, not bad enough that i've been ill.. no they keep telling me i look like shit too.. wonderful, that's really gonna help me feel better.. just gonna make me feel more sorry for myself :p

Gonna try to get hold of some coffee now to wake me up a bit, but cannot be bothered to walk all the way to starbucks, so not sure where to get it from.. Gosh, if i ever move back to the country side i will miss starbucks so much.. i know i know, there are other places u can get nice coffee, and i love the local coffee house DG back home in Hallefors, but starbucks is tradition.. There is nothing like a nice signature hot chocolate with extra cream on top, served from a super nice waiter who knows what u gonna order, and to drink it sitting down in cozy sofas with ur best friends.. I must say i really do love our starbucks moments..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0