OMG

I MUST BE THE DUMMEST PERSON ALIVE! BECAUSE MY COMPUTER REMEMBERS ALL THE PASWORDS, I ACTUALLY DON'T KNOW ANY OF THEM.. MY BLOG FUCKED UP, MY EMAIL, MY OTHER EMAIL, MY SURVEYS EVERYTHING JUST GOT FUCKED UP WHEN MY COMPUTER MESSED UP!! DON'T EVER TRUST A MACHINE TOO MUCH! With that said, i must admit that even if my computer isnt perfect he is way smarter than me.. And thank god i didn't fuck my surveys up totally they are still there, i only thought i had deleted them, which would have been quiet awkward now that i need to put them in my dissertation..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlene

Jag blir också lack på datan när den är smartare än mig. När jag glömmer mitt lösenord ställer den frågor som Vad hette din lärare? Hm, tänker jag: Har jag ens berättat det för datan.



Anyways, Tack :) Det är härligt att vara klar! Lycka till med din. Det verkar som om du kommit igång.

2010-08-24 @ 20:28:45
URL: http://mangsysslaren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0