Ouch..

Johanna, my house mate just vaxed my legs.. fuck.. Why do we girls do this to ourselves?? Well obviously coz we don't wanna be hairy or whatever.. But fuck it really hurt.. Now it's time for my laundry, what a fun day today has been, uni work, food shopping, this and now laundry.. at least the weather has been soo nice.. weird coz it's been so cold lately.. but i checked the weather for the next few days n it will be raining again, so nothing to hope for to keep this weather... i can see that my sentences don't really make sense at the same time as i am writing them, but i just can't be bothered to care..
So now i'm off to the local store to get some coins so i can do my laundry..
peace out for now..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0