Saturday..

Guess it's time to get up.. been in bed for a couple of hours just panicking about every little thing there might be to panik about.. i know i know.. i should just chill.. but sometimes that just doesn't work.. Just too much stuff going on at the moment..
But really have to get myself together now, take a shower, eat something, work on my dissertation, and just u know get myself together..
Need to meet up with Sly today too, he is in town for the weekend.. guess it's time for starbucks or something..
Before i forget it, why does everyone have the need to bbm, text or call me during the night, like every night? I need sleep!!
Don't know, last night was a lot worse than it's been in a while, my phone kept going all the time, if i don't reply that means either i am asleep, or i don't want to tlk to u coz it's way too late and i am getting pissed of coz people are keeping me awake.. So peeps, please stop trying to tell me ur outside my house n i should look out or whatever other things that might pop up in ur mind.. COZ I WANT TO SLEEP DURING THE NIGHTS!! thanks peace out..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0