Saturday..

Been a long day, hard to stay awake, but managed to study for a bit, and even had proper lunch today, so i guess am on my way back to normal, which feels good..
Didn't know that saturdays can be this long, it's not even 5 pm yet, and i feel like going to bed already, even though i slept most of the day, have to write a bit more on my dissertation though, which is really hard when i'm like falling asleep all the time..
This makes me wonder how in heavens name i will be able to handle this dissertation and everything else at the same time, but i just have to get through it, it would be stupid to give up now in the last month and go home to sweden, which is the only thing i want to do at the moment. Go home and spend time with my lil nephew who is the cutest thing on earth.. If i make this i can play with him soon, hopefully i will be able to be there for his 1st bday..
By the way, from now on, Saturdays are my least favorite day, i mean whats the point with Saturday, for all the people who went out on friday they will be sleeping and feeling hungover all day.. The rest of the society, don't know what they do.. What do people do on a saturday, like honestly, people always want it to be weekend, but why? I don't like Saturdays, maybe it's just because i'm in a crappy mood, sitting here in my sweats, oil in my hair, hardly being able to stay awake, and wishing i had the energy to go to work, or at least write on my dissertation..
Whatever nothing i can do about it..
peace out peeps..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0