Still sunday..

How come i always miss it when my mum calls me, i don't know how i do it, but if i leave my phone for a second on silent or in another room, i have a missed call from her. If i am on skype and leave the room for a second i have 10 missed calls. Ok now it sounds like my mum is stalking me, which she isn't, she calls me regularly like any mum would, but i somehow always seem to miss her calls. Which makes her think that i'm avoiding her because i'm either ill or up to something bad.
But for real mum if u read this, i don't mean to always miss ur calls, i miss u n love u. Just maybe call a bit more often, and at some point i will hear my phone ring, and pick up.. Seriously i'm not being ironic, and i'm not the worst daughter ever.. I just suck at having my phone around me.
And before anyone says anything, this only counts for my mum, because yes, a lot of the times when people call me, i put my phone on silent, because i cannot be bothered to answer. This is mostly because i'm a sleep. Some people always manage to call me when i'm asleep. With this i mean, i have one friend, who no matter when i'm a sleep, if i go to bed early, or try to sleep long, or maybe take a nap, this specific friend always manage that perfect timing to call me right then. And to put my phone on silent doesn't help, coz he will keep calling. This is somehow a hint, if i don't answer, stop calling me i will call u when i feel like it. But at the same time, thank u for keeping up the stubbornness, because u have forced me out of bed and made me feel better at some points, when it was needed..
Just making dinner for me n Jojo at the moment.. Pasta with chicken n orange sause.. Yummy.. Long time since i actually wanted to eat something. Weird, feels like i'm feeling a bit better today, maybe thats coz i've basically spent the whole week in bed to rest. Or coz I  have my old friends back in my life, or maybe because I finally understood some stuff in life.. I just somehow feel better at the moment..
Going to eat properly now, and maybe soon gonna gain the weight i lost again.. well hopefully, so people can stop telling me that i look disgustingly skinny Lol. Ok maybe not Lol, it's actually not funny when people say that to u, but whatever, everyone to their own.. I'm gonna stop caring what other people think about something as unimportant as my weight..
I think the pasta is ready now, so i'm off to my food.. peace out people for tonight coz i need to go to bed like now, so tired, and have to get up early to go to my favorite place the library :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0