Sunday morning..

Sitting here sipping on my camomile tea and trying to sort myself out to start writing.. was gonna write a 1000 words today, we'll see how that's gonna go... Doesn't feel like a good day today, but maybe church will make it better tonight.. usually calms me down, can't believe i have been going so little this year, nice to have started again..
Feels like i need to get out of the house, i won't get better if i just sit inside or am in the library all the time.. I need to do something.. Just don't have the energy to do anything, which i guess is some sort of catch 22.. Have to do things to feel better, but just can't.. Well life sucks.. But it just does that sometimes, and it will get better again.. Can't wait for that to happen..

Shit i sound so negative, not really like me.. I guess i been sounding this negative for a while, will try to sort it out and sound more positive.. Hate when people are always down, that just brings other people down with them.. Gonna work on being happier!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0