Sunday with Sly..

Spent the whole day tills now with Sly which is nice, coz i hardly ever see him anymore since he moved to london.. Some people like him, are just people that i hope gonna stay in my life for a long time, coz he is such a good person, he is one of those people where i know he would always be there if something happened..
Can't believe he got me out of the house in the morning to go to the early mass in church, and then we went to have coffee and just sat n talked for a long time. It's nice to have someone who is so wise in my life who can give me advice.. I mean things he tells me actually make sense.. Lol compared to the way i usually think.. So thanks for that Sly..
ps. I know i spelled World wrong.. in my last update, and i'm pretty sure there are more spelling mistakes a bit everywhere, so people chill.. I have accepted the fact that i suck at spelling so should u! :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0