Sunday..

Today isn't as good as yesterday, i guess you go one step ahead and two back.. Talked to my family, and it has been decided that the best thing for me right now is to go back home. I will either have to finish my dissertation there, or stop all together, which is what looks like being the most probable at the moment.
Sucks that I might have to give up a month before everything would be done, but not much I can do about it. Medicines make me too sleepy to do my work, and without the meds i can't do anything. Weird how everything can change so much in just a couple of days..
But it will be good for me to get away from southampton, have been here long enough, at the moment i can't even go out of the door, back home i will be able to breath again..
Hopefully everything will go back to normal once back home.. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlene

Vad tar du mediciner mot?



Sv: ja det var längesedan jag också hörde den haha så dök den helt plötsligt upp i huvudet idag :)

2010-08-09 @ 00:48:01
URL: http://mangsysslaren.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nadine

jag fick lite angest attacker, sa just nu tar jag somn tabletter, o lugnande mediciner, o sen natt mera som jag far mot migran.. det gor det ganska svart att halla mig vaken nog att skriva mitt slutarbete.. :/

2010-08-09 @ 01:25:43
URL: http://nadineisoton.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0