Way too early for me :(

Slept so bad last night its unbelievable.. but whatever, still had to get up at 7, am so tired though, trying to force some coffee down my system, but making me feel sick.. already managed to paint my nails, without absolutely ruining them, yet at least, they're not dry yet, so there is still plenty of time, to fuck them up :)
Gonna go down to the doctors in a minute, n than gonna spend the rest of the day in the library.. Back to the good times ha?!!
Found this pick from the other night... The night that made med wish i don't drink.. Way too much alcohol in my system that night. which is funny coz i really seriously don't remember drinking much at all...
Aisha n me in the Junk toilets..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0