Been naughty..

I know i know, as usual I haven't been blogging for way too long.. But promise will be a good girl from now on..
Job search is going about as bad as it possibly could, with that said it will probably go even worse now just because I mentioned it. Someone should tell all the students that are demonstrating at the moment because of the student fees that they shouldn't waste their time studying.. The only thing they will get out of it are huge loans, and no work, because, guess what, to be able to get a job you need experience, and if you study instead of working you won't get any experience..
I went to the job-center today, went early in the morning to avoid all the special crowds, which by the way I didn't manage to avoid.. Guess what them people told me.. That i need to apply for benefits in order for them to help me find a job. That must be the stupidest thing I have heard in my life, I mean isn't it a good thing that I don't want any benefits, that i'm looking for a job without that.. Well that was a waste of time, won't be going back there in a while..
Except from the job search life has been pretty event-less here.. Only things I'm doing except work is looking for jobs, sleeping and well that's it pretty much..
Went out with the girl from work on Saturday, which I had been looking so much forward to, and ended up going home straight after dinner, whilst all the girls went to the nearest gay bar.. :( I really am becoming more and more boring.. Hope it's just a stupid phase..
By the way, Seriously, can't believe Matt won the Xfactor, Rebecka is soooo much better than him, and apparently he is a bit of a dick! My friends brother was one of the background singers one week, and he said that all the participants were real sweet-hearts (yes even Cher), except Matt.. He was apparently really rude to everyone, and throwing tantrums all the time.. Guess people like that always win.. Only hope that Rebecka will still be able to make it, because her voice is amazing!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0