Christmas is over..

Believe it or not, but I had a really nice Christmas. Was really not looking forward to it, because I wasn't going to spend it with my family. But spent it with Binta and her family instead, well her brothers.. We just all made the sofa cozy for ourselves and stayed there the whole day cuddle up under loads of duvets.. We had loads of food and drinks and sheesha.. I guess that is how people without families spend their holidays. Weird coz I thought it would be awful not to be with my family, but really it was just like any other day. Have hardly seen my family this whole year, and this day wasn't any different than any other day. So I guess it is just what it is. You can just ignore that it is Christmas, and have an absolutely fine day without your family :)
Haha i know I don't look very happy.. I somehow always look like I want to kill the person taking the picture.. Weird, even when I try to smile, I end up looking like this..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Baird30Aline

Our time supposes to be toiling. Hence, how can students get some time for academic papers writing? They surely need to get certified assistance! As example, they have an opportunity to <a href="http://marvelousessays.com/buy-essay.html">buy essay online</a>.

2012-07-10 @ 01:20:53
URL: http://www.marvelousessays.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0