driving me crazy!!

Seriously, what's with the weather.. Did I really move to England to be in the same bloody weather as back home in Sweden? Ok I know it's not by far as cold here, just talked to my mum, and she kept holding her laptop out of the window so I would see the amount of snow that is coming down.. Like seriously, why do mums always do that? Maybe it's just mine though, but every time I talk to her on skype she needs to show me what she is doing, or what the weather is like, or the dog (she always wants me to talk to the dog..) or the baby.. I mean the baby I'm cool with, because he is always growing, and I hardly ever see him.. But the rest, seriously..?! If I wanted to know what the weather is like in Sweden, I'd check bbc/weather.com. Naa, gonna stop complaining about my mum, I do love her.. Just not on skype..  Just one more thing, is it just my family, or does this happen in all families? My family is always getting involved in my life, as if they do not think I can handle anything by myself, at the moment, everyone is trying to find me a job. But as they don't want the same things for me as I want, or don't even seem to be able to remember what I have studied, or in which field I want to work, they seem to find loads of jobs, and don't understand why I dismiss them as not suitable for me..
Ok now i'm done bitching about my family, with this said they are wonderful and I do love them! (As long as they are not driving me crazy)
Have to get ready now though, was meant to be job-hunting and xmas gift shopping all day, but work just called and asked me to come in a couple of hours earlier.. So have to quickly get ready, eat something and get going..
Just need to send away one more CV for the day..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0