Sunday = Cleaning-day!

Been cleaning all day.. almost done, only my bedroom left.. The house looks real nice and smells clean.. Really had to be done..
Gonna take a break now and go town to buy some shoes I can wear on my job interview.. Am so nervous but guess there is nothing much I can do.. Will try to be prepared as much as possible, but I guess it's mostly about how well the whole first impression CRAP goes.. I hate that. I mean my CV is so good on paper, and I know I could do such a good job, but I suck at first impressions. I get nervous and shy, and hardly speak, and when I speak I forget what I was saying half way through, so I try to say as little as possible. But not talking makes people think you are stuck up, so that doesn't work either. I wish there was a way to get a job without having to go to interviews. Specially coz it's in the morning, how will I find my way there in the morning, and have to get back to Southampton in time to go to work here..
Yeah tuesday will equal to Stress-Day!
Had a really nice saturday night yesterday, as usual I didn't go out.. (Yes I know I'm fully aware that i'm extremely boring, not to go out on a Sat-night.. But WHATEVA!) Well me and my housemate stayed at home and had a couple of cocktails and smoked some sheesha, and watched movies, was such a cozy night.. Felt a bit like the whole last year. That was sort of the only thing we did last year.. I miss Uni days, when there was a meaning with life, some sort of order, somewhere to be every day, and something to do.. I don't think students have the slightest clue how good they have it, how fun studying actually is compared to real life..
Well i'm off now, still have to keep cleaning :)
Peace out!

Kommentarer
Postat av: FergusonNaomi

Students who have issues with writing papers understand that it's good to buy custom essays written by expert writers. <a href="http://WritingsCentre.com/">Look here</a> in case you wish to receive expert assistance with custom writing UK you need come to those essay writing companies.

2012-07-25 @ 20:40:37
URL: http://www.writingscentre.com
Postat av: non-plagiarized essay

Professional writers are always happy to give you reliable essay writing service, all you have to do is contact Essayswriters company (essayswriters.com) and order written essays.

2012-08-10 @ 14:11:03
URL: http://www.essayswriters.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0