Back in the library..

Looks like i'm gonna have a real good day again.. overslept, n now way too late for the library, n to make it even worse, the people in the apple store told me i will have to hand in my computer for a week, for it to get a swedish keyboard.. I tried to explain the the genius that i cannot live without my baby for a week coz i have to write my dissertation, which he thought was nothing special, he even said everyone else "is in the same boat" excuse me, but i dont think so, i doubt everyone else has to write 20'000 words in a months time.. Not gonna complain about them apple people though, they have helped me a lot in the past, but this one was a pain..
Now i'ma go back to the fun times in the library.. probably will be updating every five minutes with how bored i am, and how this is not going my way..
peace out for now..
x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0