Back to the good times ...

As usual i'm back in the library... sipping my coke n trying to get on a sugar high so i get something done..
Just filled in my apple rebate, which just took me like 3 weeks to get done.. couldnt they just have taken off the 130 pounds straight away when i bought my computer... no they have to be difficult.. whatever now it's done.. And I was a good girl, and finally paid the phone bill too... Yess JoJo i finally paid it, and guess what for ones ir actually happened before i had to pay extra.. i believe that is a first step in growing up.. or something like that.. who wants to grow up really.. def not me..!!
And i'm off to the good times with reputation and crisis management.. WoHOOOOO!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0