Do i have the energy to study more tonight?

I really should, just got home from work and am so tired, my feet are absolutely killing me, which i guess happens if u work in heels.. just wanna go to bed.. but i should be able to stay up for a little bit and do some more work.. Can't already go to bed, it's only like 9 pm.. As long as i remember calling my dear parents, i always forget, and they always go to bed so bloody early, so can't really call the in the evenings.. i dont know what's with german parents, they always go to bed early, i wonder if i will become like that.. and i know some people will be like, i'm already like that, but somehow i always get tired and fall asleep early if i have company.. i guess i suck as company :p what can i say, that just what i do.. Anyways i gotta go n give them a call now, coz if i don't i probably never hear from them.. never hear from anyone in my family to be honest, should i take that as a hint? that they never call me, never call back, and most of the time when i call them tell me they don't have time to speak or they want to go to bed... Naaa, hint my ass... they gotta love me, they my family, they don't have a choice :p
Anyways i'm off..
some pics that i found on my computer.. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lova

haha skön blogg hörrö !

2010-07-29 @ 22:38:27
URL: http://lowah.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nadine

tack.. roligt att hora att folk tycker det =)

2010-07-29 @ 22:44:50
URL: http://nadineisoton.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0