Hello there..

Looks like people want me to start writing in english.. so here u go..
As usual I'm having a super time, just staying at home studying, trying to get some of my dissertation done, but it aint looking to good.. what can i say, am not really made to study, haven't been able to concentrate at all lately.. Have to force myself i guess.. not much left, in six weeks I will hopefully be done forever..
At least I got some coke, yes the original one not Zero, in great need of sugar n caffein, my two best friends, hopefully they will give me the energy to do this.. n Doritos, i forgot to get some Oreos, so i have to live with doritos, except i could run down to tescos n get Oreos.. if i'm not too lazy, which we all know i am..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0