Time for bed..

Today has been long.. after coming home, n as usual trying to study for a bit, i went for a walk.. That usually helps when i'm a bit down.. So went for a lil walk in the park which was really nice.. but somehow forgot that this is england n not sweden, so obviously some idiot guys started shouting at me, n sort of running after me.. the only thing to do was to make the music louder on my ipod, pretend like i didnt see or hear them n keep walking.. i hate when stuff like that happens.. i mean why can't people just behave like normal people.. i didnt really see when they stopped coz i had my music on the loudest, n after like a minute an old man came right by me on his bicycle, he scared me to death.. LOL i thought they were like attacking me or something.. HAHA that poor man, he almost got a heart attack when he scared me.. I guess it's not the safest option to put ur music on louder when some drunken idiots are being dumb.. but like most girls know, there isnt much u can do.. can't really tell them to shut up or anything..
Well except from that little moment, my little walk was really nice, had a break n sat at the pond, n went through the cemetery, which i love, I love all the old grave stones, imagine all the people that were loved in there.. I don't know why people do not like cemeteries.. i think they are pretty cozy, and no i'm no sort of satanist or whoever the people are that usually hang on cemeteries.. i just like them, they calm med down.. specially this one, it's so old.. Lol and a fox almost ran into me.. made me feel a bit like back home in sweden, u know with the wild animals n so..
Well i'm off to bed..
nite peeps..
peace out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0