Wohhooo

Today is sooooo good, it looks like i'm actually getting anywhere with my dissertation, not in the way that i am writing actual words for it, but in the way that maybe just maybe i finally found people to interview.. Need to cross my fingers that this will work out, need to get ready for work in a moment as well.. enough studying for the next couple of hours, n back to it again tonight after work.. this is what my kitchen table looks like at the moment :p
LoL u can hardly see the table under all the books.. but whatever, it has to be done, and i just cannot work in my room on my desk, i just see my bed n go n take naps every five minutes.. not the way to get a lot done.. and did not have the time to go to the library today.. At least it's an upgrade from the kitchen floor where i normally sit :)
My yummy chicken salad which i had for lunch... nothing that will give u as much energy as a nice salar and obviously coffee!!!! I need my coffee like a couple of times a day, can't believe i hardly drank coffee for like 2 months... But now it's back in my life with my cute (ugly ass) percolator..
I know it is ridiculous, but it does it's job!! And i even though i hate to admit it coz it really is ugly, absolutely love it..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josephine

sv: tack ska du ha :) varför skriver du på engelska ? :D

2010-07-29 @ 16:21:40
URL: http://stjupid.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sara

Hehe, tänkte också säga samma sak.. varför skriver du på Engelska? :D :)

2010-07-29 @ 19:51:51
URL: http://saracm.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nadine

Skriver pa engelska for att jag bor i england, och jag hade ganska manga vanner som klagade att de ej kunde lasa det nar jag skrev pa svenska.. Pa detta satt ar alla glada, alla kan lasa pa engelska, plus nu har jag en ny dator utan svenskt tangent bord.. sa det gar anda inte langre :p

2010-07-29 @ 21:48:48
URL: http://nadineisoton.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0