Applying and applying and applying... :(

Just sending away loads and loads of emails applying for jobs.. And hoping that someone will give me a chance.. I decided that i will have to leave end of january if i can't find a job.. As it's unnecessary to pay the feb rent if i can't find a job.. So lets all pray for me..
Can't believe how hard this is.. No one ever prepared me for the chance of not being able to get a job once i finished my studies.. It was just always somehow implied that if someone studies they will be able to get a job after uni.. But that doesn't really seem to be the case.. Maybe it was like that back in the days..
Well nothing one can do but to apply for jobs until you find something, at some point someone should employ me.. At least i hope so..
Well need to get ready for work now.. At least i got a part-time job i love :) I know a lot of people who don't even have that after uni, that must suck..
peace out
Me and Maks the other day.. yea yea we were sitting in public making stupid faces on photo-booth... At least i don't even pretend to have a life :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0