Deadline to get a job..!

Now is the time that I should be getting a job, and I really don't wanna do the same thing as most people i know: Just wait for a job to come along. That probably will never happen, so I have decided to give myself a deadline to find a job or to move back home to Sweden. The deadline will the the 17th of february, because it is my 25th birthday.
That gives me 99 days to send away CVs to as many different companies as possible, and hopefully I will be able to find something. If not, I will quit my job, and my flat here, and to move back to my parents house. As I really don't wanna move back, this will hopefully give me the motivation to find something.
Today I will work on my CV and covering letter before I go to work.
So Day 1: Finish CV & Covering Letter.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0