FUCK!!

Just spilled a whole FUCKING cup of tea in my bed.. Doing some work on my laptop sitting in bed.. Yeah yeah i know, my bed isn't an office, but whatever.. obviously whilst doing my work i'm drinking tea.. n guess what I spilled the whole big-ass mug in my bed.. Everyone that knows me, knows i like big mugs, so yea my whole bed was dripping.. Changed the sheets as fast as i possibly could but wasn't quick enough, so had to dry my madrass with a hairdryer.. And have some very suspect stains on my madrass now.. Whatever not something people will see as there is a sheet over.. And My room smells nice of Roiboos and vanilla now.. So i guess my tea wasn't totally wasted.. Now back to work.. Need to apply for more JOBS!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0