graduation week is officially over..

The last week has been really good, from the start to the end :)
It did start with my mommy n brother getting lost and not being able to find there way into southampton, this even though they had a navigation system with them.. But i guess it was hard with the whole english postcode system and all..
The time waiting for them i spend in the hotel, still can't believe it took me 1 hour and 20 minutes before i saw that there was a big ass tv right in front of me, and at least i watched tv the rest of the time..
Graduation day was amazing, the ceremony was incredibly long, and i was the 3rd last to be called up, but whatever it was totally worth it :) I absolutely love going up on that stage and getting the diploma.. To be honest i even consider to keep studying and do a phd.. I don't think i would be smart enough, and have enough discipline, but let's be honest, who thought i would be able to do a masters? So maybe phd is the next step?
On saturday mommy n pierre and me went to the isle of wight, which was really nice, and on the way past we went through the new forest, with all the horses running around, i loved it.. I mean i would never ever let my horse run around in the wild, it aint safe enough.. But love how other people do it, it's a real tourist attraction.. I just wonder if they don't get hit by cars, there was quite a lot of trafic and the cars didn't really seem to slow down for the horse.. Another reason i would never let my horse run around in total freedom like those horses..
Best part though was the ball, i mean i know it wasn't the best ball ever, it never is. People always have to high expectation. I know the room was too big, too bright, too little bars, not enough staff, but SERIOUSLY WHATEVER!! people are just complaining, but to be honest i went there to say goodbye to my friends, and i had a really good time. Maybe it was coz i was tipsy enough, i don't know..
Sunday mommy n me drove my brother to the airport, and did a big mistake.. We thought we'de have a nice trip back to southampton, driving through the country side, but guess what.. When u tell the navigation system to avoid motorways it will take u through london.. It took us soooooo long, absolutely incredible!! but at least mommy saw london, maybe just through the car windows, but better than nothing i guess..
Here come some pictures of the last week :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0