Soo nervous..!!

OMG got my first reply to all my CVs that i've been sending away today!! Not really what I have been looking for, but it sounds like a really great opportunity.. Hopefully this will lead to something :)
Except from being in london this week for a couple of day's i've not been doing anything but applying for jobs..  But it was really nice to go london and see some friends that I haven't seen in ages.. Sometimes I need to get a break to see my people.. See people who it's easy to be around.. It can get quite difficult here, as some people around here always have to go on my bloody nerves.. I hate when people always have to put me down whatever I say. I'm fully aware that it's my own fault, as I let people do it. But than again, I don't put other people down just because I can, or because they don't say anything, so why do some people feel the need to do that with me, or other people for that matter?! I guess some people find it funny, well I don't, and I know i can flip on people, which I will probably do soon, as this situation is really tiering!
Well gonna try to go London at bit more often to see my loved ones, and maybe I'll get a job there :) 
By the way i'm totally in love with this leather jacket from Karen Millen!!!!
I absolutely love it, really need to find  a way to get it.. Somehow I will find a way!! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amis

Fin blogg =)

2010-11-23 @ 12:34:23
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/amis

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0