This is getting worse and worse..

Today a Chav came in to buy a present for his girlfriend, by the way I'm fully aware that the term Chav isn't politically correct, but, you all know what I mean when I say it.. Well at least all English people, for everyone else, well there is no need to know.. Back to the point, I thought he was sort of really cute.. Which I got told of by my colleagues for.. Seems to be really bad to fancy a chav.. Guess it isn't really my usual type. This makes me wonder, do we change "type" out of desperation? I know that when I was younger, I had a specific type, I used to pretty much only fancy middle eastern guys, don't know really why, but love the way they're just more manly than many other guys,  and I just like guys who treat girls in a good way. Or well that used to be my "type", since I moved to England this just really changed, and now I find chavs attractive, which aren't really known for treating girls the right way I guess.. This just makes me wonder, what will I end up with? Maybe the total opposite of any guy i ever dated? Guess that will be hard, coz I already dated guys who were the total opposite of each other.. Well I guess only the future will tell.. But until then, I need to sort myself out, get a bit less desperate, so I won't run after bad boys.. Maybe eat a bit more, or buy more clothes, don't know.. Those are the two things that keep me from doing mistakes, but than again, spending too much money or eating too much and becoming a fatty might be considered a misstake by some too..? LOL
Peace out for now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0