Can't wait :)

Can't wait, just a couple more days and my brother and mum will come to visit me.. First time for my brother, so that's gonna be fun hopefully :)  He will be my date for the graduation bal, which for some people might sound sort of loser warning.. but i really can't wait to go with him.. All uni people and all.. :)
I have the dress, just need to find the right shoes to go with it.. Will be wearing gladiator sandals, which might sounds weird for some people to wear to a bal, but they will go perfectly with the dress :) Found these white gladiators from Aldo which i really love, just need to order them :) Was gonna put a picture on here, but couldn't download it to be able to upload it again on here.. So will upload a picture of me in them on my bal in case i get them :)
I will be able to upload a pick of the dress tough :)
Or maybe not, it didn't work.. Well guess i will have to upload picks of that too when i take pictures on Saturday :)
Internet seems to be really fucked up at the moment, so i will give this up.. :p
Oh looks like i could put the picture up anyways :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0