winter is coming..

I think today seriously the winter season has started... It's so cold outside, i need to get myself a winter coat, found the perfect one from karen millen.. now just need to save up so i can afford it as well.. :/
Been back for two days, had the longest weekend ever, i guess that's what it's like if you're going home for an occasion as depressing as a funeral.. But still happy I saw my family..
Am wondering why every time when things are calming down, and trouble and drama are leaving my life, something new is coming in and disturbing the peace.. Do people realize when your life is drama free and make an effort to put some drama in it? I don't know.. But it aint working this time... Can't really be bothered, i guess that's the best way to get rid of drama anyways, to just not bother.. :) Maybe that's something more people should try.. just a suggestion..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0