Elbowed in the face..

Did i mention that the guys kidnapped me n Jojo from mede house yesterday! Not joking, after dinner, they literally forced us out of the house carrying us out over their shoulders, Maks took Jojo n Niko carried me out knocking my head against pretty much every wall which was anywhere close to us. They wanted us to walk to the other side of town to go meet Happy Jo (Johannes got the name coz he is so happy all the time, which just makes other people around him happy too.. love being around him..). Even though we were not happy at all first, specially coz i wasn't allowed to bring my phone, or a cardigan and it was cold in just sweats n a top.. It was worth seeing Happy Jo, it was even worth maks telling my old neighbours i forgot to take my anti depressants, and when he offered mine and Jojo's services when a homeless guy asked us to buy the big issue.. Funny jokes ha, or not?! Not bad enough to joke with a homeless guy, but to offer our "services" instead of giving him money was slightly embarrassing.. I probably would have gotten really mad, if the homeless guy hadn't been laughing himself, telling maks he has a girlfriend..
A minute later Niko elbowed me in the face so my lip started bleeding.. Guess I had an eventful first day at the new place yesterday..
Really need to get back to my work now..
By the way i opened a pack of half coated chocolate cookies, the ones i'm always eating, and the smell is almost stronger than the sweaty smell of the woman next to me.. Only thing that might help more would be room spray.. Might pop in to tescos on my lunch break n get some.. Might offend her though?!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0