Just a thought..

Now that i have a swedish key board again i could start writing in swedish here again.. But that won't happen, looks like more english people read this than swedish, so looks like i need to keep writing in english..
Just spoke to my mum, she was meant to come for 2 days mid october, but looks like that won't happen.. Feels a bit stupid to pay that much money just to come see me for two days.. So i told her i could wait a bit longer till i see her..  And the rest of the family i don't even know the next time I will see anyone from my family again the next time.. Not for christmas for sure, gonna stay here and work.. Maybe next year..
Chilling in front of the tv at the moment, should really be writing my covering letter, but don't really know what they are meant to look like.. So gonna pop by university on my way to work and grab an example one, so i can have a look through it and write it tonight.. I really don't wanna make any mistakes in this as it could decide whether i get a job or not.. I hate that it is so difficult to find a job, i mean i've studied, i have a degree, i have loads of experience, but it probably still will be so hard to get a job :(
So instead of working on my covering letter i'm watching veronica mars.. seriously could a tv series be more boring.. very doubtful.. but i guess i'm just to scared to fail in finding a job to actually work on finding one.. :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0