Raining :)

I know i know people don't usually like rain, but i really don't mind it.. I mean don't get me wrong i am an absolut sun lover, as soon as the sun comes out i will be outside.. But rain can be so cozy, sitting inside watching old movies you have seen a hundred times, eating soup, going to starbucks is so much better in rainy weather.. The only weather i really don't like is snow and coldness, have had enough of that in my life :(
Been having some really nice days this week, an old friend has come to town to visit for the couple of days which i'm not working.. It's weird how you sometimes don't see someone in ages, but than when you see each other it's like you never stopped being friends, makes me wish i would work harder on a lot of friendships, and maybe skip some others.. But whatever I guess I make choices of who my friends are along the way..
Here is a pic from last thursday which I just found coz Jojo put it on Facebook :)
Love Jojo's hair, and Nelly looks soooo drunk Lol but still no comment on me, don't know why i am laying down there :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0