Still moving day..

Moved pretty much everything in my room.. new room is a lot better, which feels good.. The guys seem pretty nice so far too.. Whilst moving the cab driver tried to rip us off, wanted us to pay 35 pounds to get form my old house which is literally 5 minutes away to the new house... ehrm no, so the day started with a "discussion" between maks n a cab driver, and me trying to give him an address which was totally wrong, coz i somehow didnt remember the right address.. Lol very typically me..
Spend the rest of the day unpacking and with Happy-Jo who is here from Germany at the moment, he brought loads of german sweets which he will give me tomorrow :) LOVE U for that Joe!!
Just waiting for Ellies now, just gonna have some tea, and then bed time.. I know its early, but been moving all day and it really takes energy..
peace out..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0