the girls are back :)

Jojo and Nelly are back :) been with nelly most of the day in town to find clothes for the funeral, what are you meant to wear on a funeral? I don't really know? I just know that nothing I own is acceptable...
Anyways found some pictures from the other day, spend all day with Jay, it was so nice weather.. Probably the last nice day for this year.. :(
Oh my god, u can really tell how pale i am, i dont think i have ever been this pale ever.. but not really been out in the sun this summer... but you can really tell how pale i am compared to jay..
I wish i would tan like him, but i guess not everyone can have that skin tone :(
Sitting and watching Hancock at the moment, guess i should pack, but i don't really know what to pack, and i still have two days, probably will pack the same day as my flight goes, aint very good at preparing these sort of things..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0