Wohhooooo

My hard drive works again, i have no clue why it stopped working, I changed the usb cable and the electric cable and now it works again, this is such a relief,  i really don't wanna go through another hard drive breaking.. :(
I just ran panicking threw the house looking for my camera which i thought i had lost last night, but i somehow in my drunken stage put it in the medicine box.. ehrm, yea i don't know why i put it there, but i guess drunken people don't make sense all the time..?
Here are some pics from last night :)
Me and my new house mate Mandie.. We had such a good night last night, really happy all the people i live with seem to be so nice :)
Yes one can def see which one was the most drunk :p

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0