Brooke knows best -> My ass!!

just watched the weirdest ever thing on tv. Hulk Hogans daughter seems to have a show on MTV, which maybe everyone knows of but me. Saw it for the first time today, and her and her two room-mates (1 female and 1 gay) were gonna date girls, just to make sure that they really like guys..
That must be the stupidest thing I have ever heard of. I mean don't people know?! Is this how far people go to make cheap television? Feels like it is a mockery to all gay people. To all the people that know what they like. I mean I have never been with a woman, and do not feel the need to be either. Should I try hooking up with a girl just to make sure I'm not gay..? I think I would know to be honest.. There is no need for me to check if the grass is greener on the other side of the fence or however one might call it..
Must say this specific show was one of the crappiest things I have ever seen on tv.. Maybe the show is usually better, I don't know, and I do not want to find out either..
By the way maybe I should mention that in the end of that experiment everyone ended up liking guys, like before.. Surprise Surprise..!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0