Happy New Year..

I have been so incredibly bad blogging lately, I don't even know why, I could say it's because i'm busy, but I really am not that busy :p
I have gotten some NY resolutions, and will try to hold all of them.. Well at least for as long as possible, if I put them on here, the chance is bigger that I will remember them I think.. Hopefully..
Well numer one: Take more risks.. (I suck at taking risks, to be able to enjoy life fully I have to start taking more risks!)
Number two: Eat salad at least three days every week. Been already good with doing that, and I know it's just been one week, but today is the first day I haven't had salad for dinner. So just have to keep the good work up..
Number three: Be less bitchy.. Yea I know, some people might think i'm not really bitchy, but the thing is I seem quite bitchy to other people specially watching telly and stuff like that. I'm like a private bitchy commentator, commenting on everything that happens.. Well i'm gonna try to stop doing that..
Number four:Be better with money, I know that is like everyones NY-resolution, but I really need to become better taking care of my finances, and I really will, can't be spending too much money if I don't have a real ful-time job.. So with other words, no more unnecessary spendings!
I had six resolutions, but cannot for my life remember the other two, which is bad because I only made them the other day, how can I already have forgotten two of them, I should have written them down straight away..
Will try to remember the other two, and put them on here as well, if I ever remember them..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0