Good person vs Bad person..?

Been busy at work all day, gonna be working all sundays now, so will be hard to go to church.. well, I guess I should make time to go, but it's somehow not happening at the moment. It makes me feel bad, and I know some people will think i'm a bad Catholic for not going as much. But seriously I'm not even a worse person, still the same old same. Makes me wonder why some people think they are better only because they are more publicly Christians, or Muslim or whatever else.. I don't know, I guess I just feel bad, because it feels like I'm not doing the right thing..
Does it really make me a better person if I go to church or is it just something I feel because it has been printed into my brain in Catholic school? I don't know..
But I do know that most people I know, who are the kindest people ever do ever go to church, some don't even believe in God. Some people I know which go to church and always talk about their belief are some of the not so "good" people.. So why do I feel like going to church will make me a better person, doesn't make sense.
Maybe I should say here, that I don't usually go to church coz it makes me feel like a "better person", i'm way too lazy for that :p I go because I love it, and because it calms me down..
peace out now..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0