15 march 2011


It has been one of those really long but really nice days. Started the day with going to Filipstad with my mum, we went all the way there to go have coffee at the little bakery, and bought loads of bread with us.. It really is worth it to start the day in a nice way, because it just gives you, well at least me energy through the whole day.
After that I've been working on a PR campaign for one of my brothers companies until I went to get my nephew from kindergarden.
For the first time I went alone, and was slightly scared they wouldn't let me take him with me, as there was another girl who i never met before working. But she trusted me when I told her I was his aunty, not sure if that was a good thing or bad thing, because I could have been anyone kidnapping him...
It was way harder to find the right trolley, and get the clothes on him though.. hehe I'll be such a great mum will take me like an hour everytime I wanna put some clothes on my children.. Maybe it's good that I can train a bit with my nephew.. At least he was super cute and didn't cry at all, all the way back home, not even when I was feeding him.. He was so good, ate almost everything.. I bet I won't get such an obidiant child. My future children will most certainly be those types of kids that drive you absolutely crazy, the type that cry in airplanes, throw the food around when you try to feed them, and always poop when it's über-unconvinient.. Lol maybe all that is normal for babies, and I'm just not used to handling them, but I really think my nephew is just too perfect to be true..
Now i'm gonna go back and play more with him, or maybe put some music on, as he loves to dance to guess what.. BBC1xtra., He even has good taste in music!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: GARZABridgett34

The <a href="http://goodfinance-blog.com/topics/mortgage-loans">mortgage loans</a> suppose to be useful for people, which would like to start their organization. In fact, that is very easy to get a financial loan.

2012-03-29 @ 18:58:25
URL: http://goodfinance-blog.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0