8 march 2011

Been back in Sweden for almost a week now.. Takes a minute to get used to the temperature over here.. When I actually force myself to go outside, i'm just so tired after, really not used to either the coldness or the air here.. Am so tired here, sleeping way too much.. But it's not like there is so much else to do over here..
Been hanging out with my brother and sister in law, and playing with the baby.. Leon must be the smartest 1,5 year old ever.. I mean he really understand when you speak to him!! Not like i know any other babies that age, but I really don't think it's normal to be like he is.. Guess we have genius genes in the family :)
The other day a friend was driving in a rally so we went there to have a look, and to support, but OMG that was so cold, sitting outside in the snow for hours, and because we all forgot money we couldn't even really buy any food, lol we only had enough for 2 burgers, a coke and 2 coffees.. haha we were 4 people.. so we had to share.. but as everyone knows sharing is caring.. Lol
Reminds me of a song my friend used to sing, something about... Om du har ett äpple ska du dela det med mig.. haha don't even remember the rest, but i do know she probs never thought about apples but must have been meaning sweets or something else..
Now I have to go back to applying for more jobs, gonna try to apply for at least 10 jobs every day, and have to hurry a bit now, coz I need to go to my mum and dads for lunch soon..
This was the last time I went to my mum and dads, a couple of days ago... So much fun to drive these.. I wish I had a drivers licens so i could drive outside our premises as well..

Kommentarer
Postat av: admission essay

People can ride everywhere on such ATV. You must try to do this in your life.

2012-01-10 @ 15:25:37
URL: http://collegeadmissionessays.org/
Postat av: MortonLiliana18

Busy university students are able to save time and money buying the term papers for sale and the <a href="http://www.primeessays.com">essays online</a> service can be a correct place to detect all needed stuff.

2012-07-05 @ 18:08:38
URL: http://www.primeessays.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0