back again..

Looks like i'm back on the blogging front for real now.. Moved back to Sweden this week, and will have to sort out my life for real, as I don't wanna be without a job for long.
Just translated my CV into swedish, and will be sending it out, but will continue sending it to companies abroad as well.. It's time for me to grow up, and get a propper job..
Back to more fun matters, oh well, at least more typical matters.. Almost missed my flight to Stockholm.. haha took the coach to Heathrow at 4 am, and once on the coach i realized that i was flying from Ldn central airport, not from Heathrow, so tried to get from Heathrow to LDN C airport between 6:30 am and 9 am.. Haha JOKES!! With all the morning traffic being absolutely crazy, and me in the middle of it all with all my luggage, at some point I was standing in a tube station close to tears.. But I could hold them back, well till I got to the airport 9 minutes before my flight was due to leave. At that point I was def playing the crying card, and it helped, and as the plane was a bit late they actually let me on it. Am I proud of my behaviour? naaaaa, would I do it again, to catch a flight? Hell yeaaa!! Who wouldn't?
At Arlanda I had to wait for an hour to get picked up, and as being bored wrote a bit about my "love" for sweats.. ah maybe I should call it addiction? Now when I read this it doesn't sound normal.. haha

Are the makers of sweats serious when they put down the calorie for each portion amount?

Am stuck at Stockholm airport, so the only thing really to do it, eat loads of sweats and read a book. As I haven’t been in Sweden I went for a classic, Bilar. Now for all you that don’t know what these wonderful little cars are, you’re loosing out in life. Absolutely love them, and I love that they now do the liquorice ones in salt as well. Gives me more options J

However, as being slightly, or well very much bored, I started reading the calorie amounts in the bad. Which I think is a real good thing to put on the packaging, because than people like me can at least attempt to stick to the healthy calorie daily intake.

There is just one thing I don’t understand.. Why do they always on swears packages write the calories for 25 g and 100 g. I guess with the 100 g, it’s good because you can easily compare it with other nutritious food groups :p

But the always say a portion is 25 g, which makes me wonder, do other people just eat like ¼ of the sweats, and then feel full?

Same when you buy ready meals, which are meant to be two portions.  Am I the only person that opens food, and eats the whole thing, doesn’t matter what it is. Sweats, frozen meals, veg, fruit. For example I would never be able to buy a pineapple, a melon, or just grapes without eating the whole thing at once. Even though many of these are god-knows how many portions.

Am I the only person that does that, because if yes, it makes me feel as if I have absolutely no self-discipline. Who is it that decides how much 1 portion is? Because he defiantly hasn’t met my family, or to be honest most people I know eat if not as much as me, still way more than just “1 portion”. Which let’s be honest is a joke.

I really hope people who are reading this don’t just think I’m a fatty now, coz whilst writing this I just at “5 portions” of sweats, with other words, what five people would eat.. And trust me there is space for more, or maybe some McDonalds, or a MAX burger. Which I’m not even going to get started on. Let’s just say, there is no burger place which can even be close to being compared to MAX..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0